Management Committee 2021-22

At this year's Annual General Meeting (AGM), held on the 19th October 2021, a new Management Committee team was elected.

The 2021/2022 ACMA Management Committee:

  • Dr. Stephen Hing (President)
  • Dr. Ida Soo (Senior Vice-President)
  • Prof. Stephen Li (Vice-President)
  • Dr. Alex Ting (Secretary)
  • Dr. Kenneth Ho (Treasurer)
  • Dr. Michael Suen
  • Prof. Vincent Lam
  • Dr. Menolly Lee
  • Dr. Andrew Lam
  • A/Prof. Tony Pang
  • Dr. Susan Chu
  • Dr. Simon Luk

Profiles of our team members, and a full List of subcommittee chairs can be found here.