Stories of the Australian Chinese Medical Association

The management Committee meets on a monthly basis to coordinate and oversee work by the subcommittees.  Subcommittees are responsible for the different aspects of the functioning of the Association.

Management Committee 2022/23

Office Bearers:

  • President: Dr. Stephen Hing
  • Senior Vice President: Prof. Stephen Li
  • Vice President: Dr. Susan Chu
  • Honorary Secretary: Dr. Alex Ting
  • Honorary Treasurer: Dr. Kenneth Ho

Other Committee Members:

  • Dr. Susan Chu
  • Prof. Vincent Lam (Assistant Hon. Treasurer)
  • Dr. Menolly Lee
  • Dr. Simon Luk (Assistant Hon. Secretary)
  • Dr. Jason Luo
  • Dr. Wei Luo
  • A/Prof. Tony Pang
  • Dr. Justin Ting
  • Dr. Stanley Xue
  • Dr. Tally Zhou

Subcommittee Chairs 

  • ACMA House: Prof. Vincent Lam
  • Annual Scientific Conference: Dr. Stephen Hing
  • Community Health & Research: Prof. Stephen Li
  • Constitution Review: Dr. Simon Luk
  • Education & Networking: Dr. Susan Chu
  • IT/Website: A/Prof. Tony Pang
  • Membership: Dr. Jason Luo
  • Publication/Podcasts: Dr. Justin Ting
  • Social: Dr. Wei Luo
  • Social Media: Dr.  Menolly Lee
  • Young ACMA (Young Bloods): Dr. Stanley Xue & Dr Tally Zhou (co-chairs)
  • MC Rep to ACMA Charitable Trust: A/Prof. Tony Pang

Website Team

The website is maintained by the IT subcommittee.

Page 5 of 5